.RU
Карта сайта

Patient Safety Officers Directory



Patient Safety Officers Directory



U.S. Patient Safety Officers



Alabama



Marty Ledbetter, East AL Medical Center, marty_ledbetter@eamc.org

Arkansas



Joseph Chan, St. Edward Mercy Medical Center, jtchan@ftsm.mercy.net

Shirrell Henry, st. edward mercy, shenry@ftsm.mercy.net

Arizona



Carolyn Catton, Banner Desert Medical Center, carolyn.catton@bannerhealth.com

David Edwards, Banner Desert Medical Center, david.edwards@bannerhealth.com

Jo Ann Gott, Banner Desert Medical Center, Jo.Gott@bannerhealth.com

Sandy Severson, Banner Health, sandy.severson@bannerhealth.com

Eileen Marie Oswald, Mayo Clinic in Scottsdale AS, oswald.eileen@mayo.edu

Amy Steinbinder, Banner Thunderbird Medical Center, amy.steinbinder@bannerhealth.com

California



Kenneth Aaron, Hoag Hospital, kaaron@hoaghospital.org

Karla Ahn, Kaiser Permanente, karla.ahn@kp.org

Susan Al-Sabih, SCPMG Nursing Administration, susan.s.al-sabih@kp.org

Viki Ardito, Alta Bates Summit Medical Center, arditov@sutterhealth.org

Andrea Arnett, Kaiser Permanente, andrea.arnett@kp.org

Terry Austen, Kaiser Permanente, Terry.L.Austen@Kp.org

Canagasund Balakrishnan, Kaiser Permanente, canagasund.balakrishnan@kp.org

Mary Ann Barnes, Kaiser Permanente, maryann.barnes@kp.org

Sue Barnes, Kaiser Permanente, sue.barnes@kp.org

Linda Barraza, Kaiser Panorama City, Linda.X.Barraza@kp.org

Joseph Beck, Eden Medical Center, jcb@ebroc.com

George Bischalaney, Eden Medical Center, colvinl@sutterhealth.org

Robert Blair, Kaiser Permanente, Robert.D.Blair@kp.org

Douglas Bonacum, Kaiser Permanente Medical Care Pgm, olivia.george@kp.org

Doug Bonacum, Kaiser Permanente, doug.bonacum@kp.org

Terry Bream, Kaiser Permanente, Terry.L.Bream@kp.org

John Brookey, Southern CA Permanente Medical Group, john.brookey@kp.org

Jamie Brooks, Kaiser Permenante, jamie.d.brooks@kp.org

Pamela Brotherton-Sedano, O'Connor Hospital, pamelabrotherton-sedano@dochs.org

Brenda Bruneau, Loma LInda University Medical Center, BBruneau@llu.edu

Susan Burg, Kaiser Permanente, Susan.C.Burg@kp.org

Cynthia Calvillo, Kaiser Permanente LAMC, cindy.i.calvillo@kp.org

Teresa Campbell, Sutter Health, campbet@sutterhealth.org

Mary Carrillo, Kaiser Permanente, mtcarrillo@kp.org

Kathleen Carrothers, ValleyCare Health System, kcarroth@valleycare.com

Cathy Casas, Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center, Cathy.A.Casas@kp.org

Miriam Casey, Kaiser Permanente, miriam.casey@kp.org

Richard Catalano, Loma Linda University Medical Center, rcatalano@llu.edu

Lawrence Chan, Barlow Respiratory Hospital, lr_chan@hotmail.com

Deborah Chiarucci, Kaiser Permanente, deborah.chiarucci@kp.org

Gregory Christian, Kaiser Hospital, greg.k.christian@kp.org

Clinton Coil, LA County/Harbor-UCLA Medical Center, ccoil@dhs.lacounty.gov

Penny Cole, Kaiser Permanente, pdcole@scal.kp.org

Betsy Collins, Kaiser Permanente Santa Teresa, betsy.a.collins@kp.org

Jeffrey Convissar, Kaiser Permanente, jeff.l.convissar@kp.org

Carey Cotterell, Kaiser Permanente, carey.c.cotterell@kp.org

Adrian Cotton, LLU, acotton@llu.edu

Barbara Crawford, Kaiser Permanente, barbara.crawford@kp.org

Henry Crevensten, Olive View-UCLA Medical Center, hencre@gmail.com

Jennifer Cruikshank, Loma Linda University Medical Center, jcruiksh@llu.edu

Susan Currin, San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center, sue.currin@sfdph.org

Rob Curry, O'Connor Hospital, robertcurry@dochs.org

Farnaz Datomi, Kaiser Permanente, farnaz.a.datomi@kp.org

Ramin Davidoff, Kaiser Permanente, rxdavidoff@scal.kp.org

Carolyn Days, Kaiser Permanente, carolyn.days@kp.org

Bonnie Dean, Kaiser Permanente, Bonnie.J.Dean@kp.org

Edna DeLeon, Huntington Memorial Hospital, edna.deleon@huntingtonhospital.com

Pete Delgado, LAC+USC Healthcare Network, pdelgado@lacusc.org

Joseph Derrough, Kaiser Permanente San Jose, joseph.derrough@kp.org

Elizabeth Dickinson, Loma Linda University Medical Center, Ldickinson@ahs.llumc.edu

Krystin Dozier, Sutter Health, dozierk@sutterhealth.org

Robin Duryee, CA Pacific Medical Center, duryeer@sutterhealth.org

Margaret Ecker, Kaiser Permanente, margaret.a.ecker@kp.org

James England, Kaiser Permanente PC Med Ctr, Jim.H.england@kp.org

Ricardo Escobar, Kaiser Permanente Fresno Medical Center, ricardo.x.escobar@kp.org

Ruthita Fike, Loma Linda University Medical Center, jtanner@ahs.llumc.edu

Ruthita Fike, Loma Linda University Medical Center, rfike@llu.edu

Eugene Fleming, Cogent Healthcare, fleming.gene@cogenthealthcare.com

Daniel Fontoura, Loma Linda University Medical Center, DFontoura@llu.edu

Lynn Forsey, Sutter Health NCH/MGH, forseyl@sutterhealth.org

Cheryl Fry, Kaiser Permanente Northern CA, cfangel@post.com

Bonnie George, Sutter Health, georgeb@sutterhealth.org

Michelle Gibson, Kaiser Permanented, michelle.a.gibson@kp.org

Monica Gilliam, Kaiser Permanente, Monica.K.Gilliam@kp.org

Anne Goldfisher, Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, Anne.M.Goldfisher@kp.org

Dolores Gomez, Mills-Peninsula Health Services, gomezd1@sutterhealth.org

Jacqueline Gough, Kaiser Permanente, jacqueline.m.gough@kp.org

Bernice Gould, Kaiser Permenante, berny.gould@kp.org

Mark Gow, Kaiser Permanente, MarkWGow@scal.kp.org

Suzanne Graham, Kaiser Permanente, suzanne.graham@kp.org

Subhas Gupta, Loma Linda University, Faculty, Physicians & Surgeons, sgupta@llu.edu

Corwin Harper, Kaiser Permanente, Corwin.N.Harper@kp.org

Patti Harvey, Kaiser Permanente, patti.a.harvey@kp.org

James Healzer, Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, James.M.Healzer@kp.org

Diane Hedler, Kaiser Permanente, diane.hedler@kp.org

Debora Hendrickson, Eden Medical Center, hendrid@sutterhealth.org

Cathy Henry, Kaiser Permanente, Cathy.Henry@kp.org

Annie Herlik, Kaiser Permanente, Annie.Herlik@KP.org

Ronald Hillock, Loma Linda University, Department of Orthopadic Surgery, rwhillock@llu.edu

Marie Hodgkins, Loma Linda University Medical Center, Mhodgkin@llu.edu

Thomas Holton, Sutter Health, Alta Bates Summit Medical Center, holtont@sutterhealth.org

Lynda Hooper, Home Office, LyndaDHooper@aol.com

Lynda Hooper, Sutter Health Support Services, hooperl@sutterhealth.org

Ann Hosfeld, Novato Community Hospital, hosfela@sutterhealth.org

Genny Hulbrock, Kaiser Permanente, genny.h.hulbrock@kp.org

Gordon Hunt, Sutter Health, huntg@sutterhealth.org

Aaron Ilano, Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, Santa Clara, ron.ilano@kp.org

Janel Isaeff, Loma Linda University Children's Hospital, jisaeff@llu.edu

Pamela Jahn-Derian, Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills Medical Center, Pamela.J.Derian@kp.org

Linda Jensen, Kaiser Permanente, linda.jensen@kp.org

William Jih, Loma Linda University Medical center, wjih@llu.edu

Stephanie Johnwell, Kaiser Permanente LAMC, stephanie.k.johnwell@kp.org

Tim Joslin, Community Medical Centers, tjoslin@communitymedical.org

Julie Kakuda, Kaiser Permanente, julie.m.kakuda@kp.org

Lilly Kaneshige, Kaiser Permanente, lilly.kaneshige@kp.org

Kenneth Kaplan, Kaiser Permanente, kenneth.x.kaplan@kp.org

Diana Karner, CA Pacific Med Cener, karnerd@sutterhealth.org

Charles Kellerman, Kaiser Permanente, charles.a.kellerman@kp.org

Yvette Kemhadjian, Olive View-UCLA Medical Center, YKemhadjian@ladhs.org

Esther Kimm, Kaiser Permanente, Esther.Kimm@kp.org

Michael Klemm, Kaiser Permanente, Michael.S.Klemm@kp.org

Jay Kloo, San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center, jay.kloo@sfdph.org

Jennifer Knowles, SCPMG/Fontana CA, Jennifer.S.Knowles@kp.org

Jan Kroetz, Loma Linda University Medical Center, jkroetz@llu.edu

Judith Krowley, Kaiser Permanente, judith.krowley@kp.org

Linda Krystof, Kaiser permanente, linda.krystof@kp.org

Marie Kuzmyak, Kaiser Permanente, mkuzmyak@msn.com

Rebecca La Londe, Kaiser Permanente, Rebecca.LaLonde@kp.org

Ranae Larsen, Loma Linda University Children's Hospital, rlarsen@ahs.llumc.edu

Helen Lau, Kaiser Permanente -National Office, helen.lau@kp.org

tung le, Kaiser Santa Clara, tungbale@hotmail.com

Linda Leavell, Kaiser Permanente, linda.leavell@kp.org

Samuel Lehman, Children's Hospital Central CA, slehman@childrenscentralcal.org

Barbara Liberty, Kaiser Permanente Medical Center, Barbara.Liberty-Marazzito@kp.org

Matthew Listiak, TMIT, matt@tmit1.org

Kerry Litman, Kaiser Permanente Fontana Medical Center, kerry.c.litman@kp.org

Mark Littlewood, The Permanente Federation, mark.b.littlewood@kp.org

Terri Lo, Kaiser Permanente, Terri.S.Lo@kp.org

Takkin Lo, Loma Linda University Medical Center, tlo@llu.edu

John Loftus, The Permanente Medical Group, John.Loftus@KP.org

Bernadette Loftus, The Permanente Medical Group, Bernadette.Loftus@kp.org

Ann Longo, Kaiser Permanente, Ann.M.Longo@kp.org

Connie Lopez, Kaiser Permanente, connie.m.lopez@kp.org

Rita Mah, Kaiser Permanente, rita.mah@kp.org

Theresa Manley, Palo Alto Medical Foundation, manleyt@pamf.org

Lawremce Marsco, San Francisco General Hospital, lawrence.marsco@sfdph.org

Francis Marzoni, Paol Alto Medical Foundation, marzonif@pamf.org

Lisa Massarweh, Contra Costa Regional Medical Ctr., lmassarweh@gmail.com

James McCarty, Children's Hospital Central CA, jmccarty@childrenscentralcal.org

Janice McDonald, Kaiser Permanente, janice.v.mcdonald@kp.org

Sean McElligott, Kaiser Foundation Hospital, Sean.McElligott@kp.org

Diane McNeal, Kaiser Permanente Santa Teresa-San Jose Medical Center, diane.mcneal@kp.org

Karla Meeink, Mercy Hospital Folsom, karla.meeink@chw.edu

Arthur Mehlman, Kaiser Permanente Panorama City, arthur.d.mehlman@kp.org

William Meyer, Kaiser Permanente, William.H.Meyer@kp.org

Robert Midgley, Kaiser Permanente, robert.midgley@kp.org

Monica Minguillon, Kaiser Permanente, Monica.Minguillon@kp.org

Anthony Minks, Kaiser Permanente, anthony.g.minks@kp.org

Jesse Mock, , JMock@llu.edu

Ahmad Mohammad, Kaiser Permanente-Fontana Medical Center, ahmad.a.mohammad@kp.org

Donna Moore, Kaiser Permanente Woodland Hills, Donna.T.Moore@kp.org

Laura Moreno, Kaiser Permanente, laura.x.moreno@kp.org

Therese Morley, Kaiser Permanente, Therese.A.Morley@kp.org

Rachel Mueller, Kaiser San Francisco, rachel.mueller@kp.org

Virginia Mullen, Loma Linda University Medical Center, vmullen@llu.edu

Susan Murphy, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, susan.murphy@hhs.sccgov.org

Sue Murphy, Kaiser Permanente, sue.g.murphy@kp.org

Laura Nagel, Kaiser Foundation, laura.nagel@kp.org

Cindy Navarro, Kaiser Permanente, cindy.m.navarro@kp.org

Iman Nazeeri-Simmons, San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center, iman.nazeeri-simmons@sfdph.org

Kathleen Nelson, Kaiser Permanente, kathleen.m.nelson@kp.org

Cheryl Nester-Bowers, O'Connor Hospital, cherylnester-bowers@dochs.org

David Newswanger, The Permanente medical Group, david.newswanger@kp.org

Cindy Noonan, ValleyCare Health System, cnoonan@valleycare.com

Gene O'Connell, San Francisco General Hospital Medical Center, gene.o'connell@sfdph.org

Mindy Ofiana, Kaiser Permanente, mindy.c.ofiana@kp.org

Lori O'Rourke, Kaiser Permanente, laorourke@comcast.net

Miguel Ortiz-Marroquin, Harbor-UCLA Medical Center, mmarroquin@ladhs.org

Debra Osborn, Kaiser Permanente, debra.j.osborn@kp.org

Bryan Oshiro, Loma Linda University Medical Center, boshiro@llu.edu

Dana Palacio, Presbyterian Intercommunity Hospital, dpalacio@pih.net

Chris Palkowski, The Permanente Medical Group, chris.palkowski@kp.org

James Pappas, Loma Linda University Medical Center, jpappas@ahs.llumc.edu

James Pappas, Loma Linda University Medical Center, jpappas@llu.edu

Tim Park, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, tim.park@hhs.co.santa-clara.ca.us

Nina Park, Olive View-UCLA Medical Center, npark@ladhs.org

Maggie Pierce, Kaiser Permanente/Baldwin Park, Maggie.H.Pierce@kp.org

Terri Pillow-Noriega, Kaiser Permanente, terri.pillow-noriega@kp.org

Bill Plautz, Kaiser Permanente, bill.plautz@kp.org

Michelle Quigley Martinez, Marin General Hospital, martinm8@sutterhealth.org

Denise Ramirez, Kaiser Permanente, Denise.Ramirez@KP.org

Coleen Ramos, Redlands Community Hospital, ct1@redlandshospital.org

Susan Rand, Riverside County Regional Medical Center, srand@co.riverside.ca.us

Julie Read, Kaiser Permanente, julie.read@kp.org

Debby Renner, Kiaser Permanente, debby.a.renner@kp.org

Peter Richter, Kaiser Permanente, peter.j.richter@kp.org

Rhodes Rigsby, Loma Linda University Medical Center, rrigsby@llu.edu

Mary Ritner, Kaiser Permanente, mary.ritner@kp.org

Jann Robinson, Good Samaritan Hospital, jannrobinson@goodsamhealth.org

Kathryn Ross, Kaiser Permanente Hospital West LA, kathryn.w.ross@kp.org

Jack Rozance, The Permanente Medical Group, jack.rozance@kp.org

Cheryl Ruble, Mills-Peninsula Medical Center, rublec@sutterhealth.org

Debra Ruckert, Kaiser Permanente, debra.ruckert@kp.org

Margaret Rykowski, San Francisco General Hospital, maggie.rykowski@sfdph.org

Catherine Sabherwal, Kaiser Permanente, catherine.sabherwal@kp.org

Zareh Sarrafian, Loma Linda University Medical Center, zsarrafian@llu.edu

Alison Savitz, Kaiser permanente, alison.c.savitz@kp.org

Debora Sawyer, The Permanente Medical Group, debora.l.sawyer@kp.org

Sunita Saxena, County, ssaxena@lacusc.org

Lisa Schilling, Kaiser Permanente, lisa.schilling@kp.org

Amy Schneider, Saint Agnes Medical Center, aschneider@samc.com

Allison Schwanda, Permanente Medical Group, allison.schwanda@kp.org

Stephanie Shaner, Kaiser Permanente, stephanie.shaner@kp.org

Susan Sherman, Kaiser Hospital, susan.f.sherman@kp.org

Victor Silvestre, The Permanente Medical Group, Oakland Kaiser Medical Center, victor.silvestre@kp.org

Anna-Lisa Silvestre, Kaiser Permanente, anna-lisa.silvestre@kp.org

Howard Slyter, The Permanente Medical Group, howard.slyter@kp.org

Susan Smarr, Permanente Medical Group, susan.smarr@kp.org

Jeff Smith, Contra Costa Regional Medical Ctr. & Health Centers, drsmith@hsd.cccounty.us

Dot Snow, Kaiser Permanente, dot.snow@kp.org

Sybil Solis, Kaiser Permanente Regional Offices (Oakland), s.l.solis@att.net

Diane Stafford, Kaiser Permanente, diane.x.stafford@kp.org

Paula Stashak, Kaiser Permanente, paula.f.stashak@kp.org

Marietta Isabel Stewart, Kaiser Permanente, Mariette.I.Stewart@kp.org

William Strull, Kaiser Permanente, william.strull@kp.org

Diane Summers, Kaiser Permanente, Diane.x.summers@kp.org

Zoe Sutton, Kaiser Foundation Hospital, zoe.sutton@kp.org

Deanna Tarnow, Kaiser Permanente, Deanna.L.Tarnow@kp.org

Sophie Taylor, Eden/San Leandro Sutter Health, nursingnotes@aol.com

Michael Tully-Cintron, Kaiser Permanente, michael.tully-cintron@kp.org

Cathy Turner, Kaiser Permanente, cathy.e.turner@kp.org

Tom Utecht, Community Medical Centers, tutechtmd@communitymedical.org

Max Villalobos, Kaiser Foundation Hospital--South Sacramento, max.villalobos@kp.org

Marguerite Voorheess, Kaiser Permanente, Marguerite.T.Voorhees@kp.org

Deanna Walters, Loma Linda University Medical Center, dwalters@llu.edu

Carlton C. Washington, Kaiser Permanente NW Region, carlton.c.washington@kp.org

Kathleen Watrobski, Mercy Hospital of Folsom, Kathleen.Watrobski@chw.edu

Beverly Werntz, Kaiser Hospital, beverly.a.werntz@kp.org

Shelly Whalon, CCRMC, swhalon@hsd.cccounty.us

Alan Whippy, Kaiser Permanente, alan.whippy@kp.org

Vicki White, Novato Community Hospital, whitev@sutterhealth.org

Vita Willett, Kaiser Permanente, vita.m.willett@kp.org

Danette Williams, KP Santa Clara, danette.r.williams@kp.org

Michael Wong, Kaiser Permanente, michael.ys.wong@kp.org

Martin Wong, Kaiser Permanente Santa Clara Medical Center, martin.wong@kp.org

Michael Wood, Sutter Health, woodm@sutterhealth.org

Lorna Yamaguchi, Santa Teresa Community Hospital, Lorna.Yamaguchi@kp.org
2014-07-19 18:44
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • Контрольная работа
  • © sanaalar.ru
    Образовательные документы для студентов.